You must log in to add events.
Bridging Vermont’s Opportunity Gap: An Immigrant Integration learning session for funders and community leaders Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 10:00 - 15:00
Using Pathways Guides to Help Immigrants Succeed in Their Fields Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 14:00
Vanishing Frontiers: The Forces Driving Mexico and the United States Together Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 09:00 - 11:00
The 17th annual Cambio de Colores 2018 Conference Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 09:00 - Friday, June 8, 2018 - 17:00
2018 North American Refugee Health Conference Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 07:00 - Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 17:00
Special Open House: IINE's next 100 years Monday, June 11, 2018 - 17:00 - 19:00
Not Like My Grandparents? Yesterday’s Immigrants and Today’s in Historical Perspective Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 18:00 - 20:00
Workshop: Working with Muslim Individuals and Families: Culturally Competent Care Friday, June 15, 2018 - 10:00 - 16:00
Welcoming Economies Convening + Welcoming Interactive Monday, June 18, 2018 - 08:30 - Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 15:00